DIAMOND CHAIR

IMG_2456 IMG_2458 IMG_2454 IMG_2462 IMG_2467 IMG_2470 IMG_2474 IMG_2478 IMG_2482 IMG_2485

Images: Elisabeth Tangen Johansen

Let me introduce MR. Diamond! My first chair of many in our designer bouquet! : D

The chair is from Danform and is called Diamond Chair. It is made of steel legs and wooden seat, and (though it may not look like it) it´s very comfortable to sit on. Was not supposed to shop chairs yesterday, but when I came across this at “Møbelgården” and they only had one left, I sure couldn´t go without it. I think I’m in love!

One comment

Leave a Reply

