BLACK LIPS

IMG_3280 IMG_3275 IMG_3277  IMG_3273

Images: Elisabeth Tangen Johansen

Good morning and happy friday!! 😀

Sitting here sipping on my coffee while I study the black lips which have taken place on our wall. I love that picture, and was lucky enough to get a print of it from Reklamehuset Wera, where I work.“Mini me” has been awake most of the night because she are teething, so I need loads of coffee before I meet Siri, Caroline and little baby Nelia for a little walk with our cutest babies.

Hope you have a wonderful start to the weekend! : D

Elisabeth
Leave a Reply

