MAGIS CHAIR ONE

IMG_4124 IMG_4131 IMG_4132 IMG_4133 IMG_4122

Images: Elisabeth Tangen Johansen

Not only did I get one of my beloved ones home yesterday I got two!! Sindre finally came home from Oslo, and his better half (me 😀) had sent him on a mission. My kind gentleman came therefore home with my other love yesterday … CHAIR ONE!! * Scream *

Finally you are mine! I’m thrilled! : D

Magis Chair One is designed in 2003 by Konstantin Grcic. Designer Konstantin Grcic wanted to use the least material to create the most product. His goal was to combine comfort with structure. And for me, this is pure art. I love it!

Leave a Reply

