NEED SOME CHANGES

IMG_4802 IMG_4808 IMG_4806

Images: Elisabeth Tangen Johansen

It is so delicious with green elements in the home! It gives me a wonderful sense of spring and an even better feeling of space.

Today my plan is to seek inspiration at Fargerike! The stage is set and ready for fargerik aftenhere in Skien. Can not wait! I know that I need to change a bit here at home .. again! I might go a little too quickly bored, but I have so many ideas! Last night I lay awake again, head grinded and creativity scared away the Sandman. Created a whole new living room in my head last night, and fell asleep exactly 5 minutes before Celine woke up! * laughs * .. madness! 🙂

Have a creative Tuesday!

Love Elisabeth

Leave a Reply

