CONTRAST

IMG_6406 IMG_6415 IMG_6409

Images: Elisabeth Tangen Johansen

Finally, the last piece fell into place. Have always felt it lacked something over at our dining room, and I feel the contrast of the black corner gives me exactly what was missing. Although it is a harsh contrast I think it actually helps to soften up the room a bit, by making it less sterile. Nice to break up all the white.

I will soon be off on a job meeting, before I go home and enjoy myself with my baby again ♥ Miss her allready… 

Wishing you all a lovely day!

Elisabeth
Leave a Reply

