HAWAII

IMG_6880 IMG_6868

Images: Elisabeth Tangen Johansen

Good morning guys!

I bought myself some fresh flowers yesterday. Love this Hawaiian rose! 😀

Anyways, another sunny day. This is crazy!!! How fortunate we are. The sun makes me so happy! 😀 I’m currently trying to book hours in bridal salons. Going to Warzava in August to find my dress. Can not wait!! Afterwards I’m going out on this weeks 2 workout before it is baby swimming with my little angel. But first… H E L L O – S U N S H I N E ♥

Have a lovely day guys! What‘s the plan?

Elisabeth
Leave a Reply

